10 police station chiefs reshuffled

first_imgILOILO – Some police stations orunits were being led by officers with ranks lower than what were required.Police Colonel Roland Vilela, director of the Iloilo Police Provincial Office(IPPO), thus ordered a reshuffling. Police units must be manned by officers commensurate with theirranks, stressed Vilela. * Police Major Gilbert Baldevarona – from IPPO headquarters toDueñas * Law enforcementoperations * Police Major Juvy Navales – from San Joaquin to San Enrique * Police Lieutenant Joebert Amado – from Cabatuan to San Miguel He expressed confident that the revamp would help realize theobjectives of the IPPO’s operational thrust “ILOILO” which stands for thefollowing: “We hope they will be more effectivein their new assignments,” said Vilela. * Police Lieutenant Alexander Lauron – now officer-in-charge ofMina vice Police Lieutenant Shiela Bito-onon who will compulsorily retire onJan. 1, 2020. * Localcommunist armed conflict’ end * Police Major Jojo Tabaloc – from San Miguel to Pavia * Police Major Niño Leonard Amar – from Pavia to Cabatuancenter_img * Police Captain Rene Del Castillo – from 2nd Iloilo ProvincialMobile Force Company to San Dionisio * Police Lieutenant George L Caño – from Batad to 2nd IloiloProvincial Mobile Force Company “Ayawko ng tamad na pulis. We have to workhard for the people kasi malaki na angating sahod,” said Vilela./PN * Optimizationof police operation * Police Major Fernand Limbungan – from Santa Barbara to Maasin * Illegaldrugs eradication Ten chiefs of police assumed new assignments. They were thefollowing: * Organize,mobilize and lead volunteers and seek the active participation of stakeholdersfor peace and development * Police Lieutenant Edgar Labiscase – from San Dionisio to Batad * Internalcleansing and disciplinelast_img read more